Sunday, May 20, 2007

1958 : The 2nd Championship of “Dynamo Magdeburg”

Another picture of “Dynamo Magdeburg” winner for second time of the East German Championship in 1958. The team: Eberhard Elfert, Rolf Bastel, Jürgen Kulla, Jürgen Wenzel, Günter Becker, Dieter Vohs, Günter Kollmey, Siegfried Ballerstedt
Source :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.