Sunday, May 20, 2007

1957: The 1st Champions of "Dynamo Magdeburg"

"Dynamo Magdeburg" on 1957 won its first East German Championship, dominated from 1954 until 1957 by the team “SC Aufbau Magdeburg”.
In the photo we see the Champions during a tournament in Moscow, USSR on 1957.
The players: Günter Becker, Dieter Vohs, Siegfried Ballerstedt, Jürgen Wenzel, Jürgen Kulla, Eberhard Elfert, Günter Kollmey

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.