Tuesday, May 29, 2007

1947: The team of Coburg, Victoria

The Premiers Champions Water polo B' team of "Coburg" Victoria on 1947. The players: McFarlane, R Thompson , M Fitzgerald , R McFarlane, K Milne, R Green, W McDonald. Coburg Victoria is one of Melbourne’s, Australia older suburbs.
Source: http://www.picturevictoria.vic.gov.au/; Picture owned by Coburg Historical Society

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.