Wednesday, May 23, 2007

1955: The team of " C.S.I Genoa Nuoto"

The Water Polo team of "C.S.I Genoa Nuoto" that took part into the 1st division of the 1955 Italian Championship. "C.S.I Genoa Nuoto" finished into the 8th place while R.N. Camogli won the Championship. "Genoa Nuoto" partecipated into the 1956 Championship finishing again into the 8th position. "Genoa Nuoto" used to have an important tradition as the winner of the 1912, 1913, 1914 and 1919 Italian Championships.
Standing L-R: Biagini, Dodero, Ferrati, A. Ferrari. Sitting L-R: Macera, Armenise, Neva, Parodi.

Source: Sandro Castellano; Il mondo del nuoto 1998/12

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.