Saturday, May 26, 2007

1964, Tokyo: the bronze team of USSR

The team of USSR winner of the bronze at Tokyo, 1964 Olympic Games.
From L-R: Boris Popov, Igor Grabovsky, Vladimir Semionov, Vladimir Kuznetsov, Nicolay Kuznetsov, E. Cemenov (coach), Eduard Yegorov, Boris Grishin, Leonid Osipov, Nikolay Kalashnikov and Victor Ageev.
Source: “Bodnoe Polo” by Mikhail Ryzhak“; Official report Tokyo, 1964 Olympic Games

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.