Wednesday, May 23, 2007

1968: The silver team of Dynamo Moscow

The team of Dynamo Moscow, finalist of the 1968 European Water Polo cup for National Champions. Dynamo played into the final against Mladost Zagreb loosing in Zagreb with 7-3 and tying 4-4 in Moscow.
The players: Standing L-R: B. Grishin, G. Gikvania, A. Frolov, O. Bobin, O. Grigorovski, I. Malin (coach), B. Cazko (President of Moscow Water Polo Fedartion), A. Rodionov, A. Kardashov, C. Ceberiev. Sitting L-R: F. Fedorov, N. Melbinikov, B. Ckok.
Source: “Bodnoe Polo” by Mikhail Ryzhak

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.