Friday, May 25, 2007

1924: "C.N. Athelitc" 3rd division winner

The team of "Club Natacion Athletic" Champion into the 3rd division Catalan Championship in 1924, composed by: Francesco Diaz, Ramon Artigas, Pancrac Farell, Josep Muntane, Antoni Sierra, Josep Barrios adn Joan Ubach.
Source: 90 anys d' historia C.N Atlhletic-Barceloneta; Juan Antonio Sierra and Manuel Domenech Bonet.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.