Thursday, May 24, 2007

1964, Tokyo: The golden team of Hungary.

Another picture of the Hungarian National Water Polo team winner of the Tokyo, 1964 Olympic Games. The Olympic Champions were: Miklos Ambrus, Andras Bodnar, Otto Borosm Zoltan Domotor, Laszlo Felkai, Dezsö Gyarmati, Tivadar Kanizsam György Karpati, Janos Konrad, Mihaly Mayer, Denes Pocsik and Peter Rusoran

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.