Sunday, May 20, 2007

1954: The first team of "Dynamo Magdeburg"

The first competitive team of "Dynamo Magdeburg", East Germany on 1954. The East German Championships have started on 1949 and up to 1956 the team of "Magdeburg BSG Aufbau Borde" was dominating.
Dymano Magdemburg : From L-R: Walter Ackermann, Günter Kollmey, Eberhard Elfert, Rolf Bastel, Ernst Schmidt, Dieter Kubik, Dieter Vohs
Source :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.