Monday, May 21, 2007

1971: The Champions of UCLA Bruins

The team of UCLA Bruins (University of California, Los Angeles) winner of the NCAA title in 1971. This has been the second title for UCLA following their first in 1969. Among the players are Lindroth, Greg Arth, Paul Becskehazy, Kevin Craig and Scott Massey and Becskehazy. Coach of the team was Bob Horn.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.