Monday, May 21, 2007

1969: UCLA Bruins winners of the 1st NCAA title

The team of UCLA Bruins (University of California, Los Angeles) winner of the 1st NCAA Water Polo Championship in 1969. UCLA had reached the title game by beating USC and Long Beach State. Among the players: Jim Ferguson, Torrey Webb, Gregg Arth, Paul Becskehazy, Kevin Craig, Scott Massey's. Coach of the team was Bob Horn

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.