Friday, May 18, 2007

1968: The team of Nautical Club of Patras

The Water polo team of Nautical Club of Patras on 1968 during the second round of the Greek Championship. Standing L-R: Lambros Papadopoulos, Nikos Loukatos, Nikos Molochas, Th. Bloudros, Nikos Zacharopoulos, Giorgos Theodorakopoulos, Michalis Stolakis, Yiannis Kabisopoulos. Sitting L-R: Nikos Krikis, Zisos Pappas, Andreas Fragiskatos, Farmakis, Katreptas.
Photo: courtesy of Mr. Nikos Molochas

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.