Friday, May 11, 2007

1978: Fluminense wins again

The Water Polo team of “Fluminense”, Rio de Janeiro winner of the 1978 Brazilian Championship. Standing L-R: Perrone, Aluizio, George, Álvaro and the coach Claudino. Sitting: Jair, Eduardo, Luiz Ricardo e Schimidt.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.