Saturday, May 5, 2007

1962: The Champions of Ethnicos Piraeus

The team of “Ethnicos Piraeus”, Greece winner of the 1962 Greek Championship.
Fourth from left is Andreas Garyfallos, fifth Manolis Patlakas and last Petros Kalfamanolis.
Source: Private collection

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.