Sunday, May 20, 2007

1912: The team of “Germania, Berlin” 1st German Champion

The Water polo team of “Germania 1887, Berlin” that won the 1st German Championship on 1912. Standing L-R: Vorsitzende Franz Kupsch, Max Grothe. Sitting L-R: Max Noack, Dessau, Willy Beeken, Max Rother. In front: The goalkkeper Robert Ullrich

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.