Monday, May 7, 2007

1956, Melbourne: The bronze team of USSR

The team of Soviet Union that won the bronze medal into the Melbourne 1956, Olympic Games.
From top left to the right: B. Goikman, M. Ryzhak, I. Chliapine, V. Prokopov, V. Agueev, V. Kourennoi, P. Breus, N. Cvakharia, B. Uzakov (coach) and P. Michvenieradze.
Source: “Bodnoe Polo” Mikchail Ryzhak.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.