Tuesday, May 15, 2007

1903: The winners of "Rari Nantes Roma"

1903: The Water Polo team of "Rari Nantes Roma" winner of the 3rd edition of the Italian Championship against "Romana Nuoto". The team of "R.N. Roma": Alberto Mesones, Enrico Gualdi, Guido Alegiani, Vincenzo Altieri, Roberto Basilici, Alciabiade De Stefanis, Constantino Pizzingrilli.
Source: "Alla ricerca del nuoto perduto"; Aronne Anghileri

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.