Friday, June 1, 2007

1988: The team of "Posk", Split

The team of "Posk", Split on 1988. "Posk" won the 1982 and 1984 European Cup holders cup and in 1983 the European Super cup. On 1985, 1986 and 1987 was the winner of the Mediterranean cup. The team: Dragan Rebic, Sinisa Jokic, Sinisa Skolnekovic, Jerko Bezmalinovic, Deni Lusic, Renato Zivkovic, Vlado Trninic, Tino Vegar, Zoran Susak, Boran Dvornik, Robert Andrijic, Sime Omrcen, Darko Bulic. Coach of the team: Neven Kovacevic.
Source: official program of the 1988 Mediterranean Cup.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.