Monday, June 18, 2007

1984, Los Angeles: The silver USA team

The Water Polo team of USA at Los Angeles 1984 Olympic Games, winner of the silver medal. The US team: Graig Wilson, Kevin Robertson, Gary Figueroa, Peter Campbell, Douglas Burke, Joseph Vargas, Jon Svendsen, John Siman, Andrew Mc Donlad, Terry Schroeder, Jody Cambell, Timothy Shaw and Christopher Dorst. Coach of the team: Monte Nitzkowski.
Source: Un siglo de Water Polo y de filatelia tematica en el Mundo; Juan Antonio Sierra

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.