Friday, June 8, 2007

1962: The 12th title of Ethnicos Piraeus

The team of "Ethnicos Piraeus" that won in 1962 their 12th National title in Greece. Among the players standing from L-R: Manolis Patlakas, Yiannis Thymaras, Petros Kalfamanolis, Andreas Garyfalos, Andreas Kalomiris.
Source: Archive of "Ethnicos Piraeus"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.