Tuesday, June 12, 2007

1961: The team of "Olympiacos Piraeus"

The team of "Olympiacos Piraeus" finalist of the 1961 Greek Championship. Standing L-R: Babis Moutsatsos, player, Dinos Mourtzis, Spyros Kinigalakis, Nikos Doumas. Seated L-R: Makis Charitos, Vasilopoulos, Yiannis Palios and Giorgos Palikaris.
Source: private collection

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.