Wednesday, June 13, 2007

1974: The team of “Fiamme Oro”

The team of “Fiamme Oro”, Roma of Gianni and Ricardo De Magistris, winner of the 2nd division Italian Championship in 1974. Standing L-R: Tomasi, Parisi, Ricardo De Magistris, Leghista, Gianni De Magistris, Brunelleschi, Coconi. Seated: Spuri, Zappamiglio, Cosimi, Lagostena.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.