Tuesday, June 5, 2007

1973: The Greek National team

The Greek National Water Polo winner of silver medal at the Balkan Games held in Athens, on 1973. Standing L-R: Miltos Elefteriadis, Kimis Marselos, Dimitris Konstas, Periklis Damaskos, Nasos Kondos, Thomas Karalogos. Seated L-R: Helias Damaskos, Anivas Bisbas, Michalis Armenakis, Stathis Sarandos and Nikos Anagnostopoulos.
Source: Magazine Water Sports, 2005

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.