Tuesday, April 17, 2007

1981, Split: Federal Republic of Germany European winner

The team of Federal Republic of Germany that won the gold medal at the European Championships, Split 1981. The team: Peter Roehler, Tomas Loebb, Frank Otto, Michael Wendel, Ralf Obsernikat, Jurgen Shroder, Rainer Osselman, Hagen Stamm, Roland Freund, Bernd Weyer, Gunter ilian and Werner Obsernikat. (Missing from the photo the golden Coach: Niko Firoiu)
Source: Juan Antonio Sierra; Un siglo de Water Polo y de filatelia tematica en el mundo.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.