Friday, April 20, 2007

1924, Paris: The Olympic Champions of France

Another picture showing the French team, Olympic winner of Paris 1924 Olympic Games. The team: N. Delberghe, P. Dujardin, A. Deborgie, R. Desmettre, H. Padou, A. Mayaud, G. Rigal (Captaine).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.