Thursday, January 10, 2008

1950: The team of C.N.Montjuic

The team of Club Natacion Montjuic, Champion of Catalonia B' division in 1950. The players: L.Puigdevall, Cercós, Ruiz, Poch, A.Llordachs, Clemente (coach), R.LLordachs, P.Puigdevall.
Source: 50 anys del Club de Natacio Montjuic; 1944-1994

1 comment:

  1. L.Puigdevall,cercós,ruiz,poch,
    A.llordachs, Clemente,(coach)


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.