Wednesday, January 30, 2008

1956: The team of R.N.Camogli

The team of Rari Nantes Camogli in 1956. The team won its first National title in 1953 and then in 1946, 1952, 1953, 1955 and 1957. The players L-R: Cavazzoni, Simeone, Cristiani I, Rubini, Marciani, Cristiani II, Peretti.
Source: magazine "Il Campione" April 1956.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.