Monday, January 28, 2008

1983: The winners of Pro-Recco

The team of "Pro-Recco", Italy winner of its 17th National Championship and 2nd European Cup for National Champions in 1983. Along with the coach Imre Szicora: Alberani, D'Altrui, Galli, Peri, Tixi, Baldineti, Lagostena, Tronchini, Castagnola, Ragosa, Bertazzoli, Capurro.
Source: magazine "Il giornalino" 1983

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.