Wednesday, January 30, 2008

1966: The team of SNC Civitavecchia

The team of SNC Civitavecchia and the coach Alfio Flores in 1966. This year the team won the B'division of the Italian Championship and was promoted for the first time into the elite of Italian teams. The players: Forcella, Santini, Piaggio, Simeoni R., Coconi, Serpa, Giannini, Picchetto, Tiselli, Biso and Petracchi.
Source: I nostri primi 40 anni; SNC Civitavecchia

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.