Tuesday, January 29, 2008

1975: The vice Champions of SNC Civitavecchia

The 1975 team of SNC Civitavecchia, vice Champion into the 1975 Italian A' division Championship and 3rd into the European Cup of Cup winners. Standing L-R: Coconi, Parisi, Forcella, Del Duca, Simeoni, Piaggio. Seating L-R: Simeoni (coach and player), Bertarelli, Olimpieri, Righi, Galli. Missing from the picture: Negro, Biso and Fiorentini.
Source: I nostri primi 40 anni; SNC Civitavecchia.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.