Monday, January 14, 2008

1972: The Champions of Pro Recco

The team of Pro Recco Italy winners of their 13th Championship in 1972. Standing L-R: Marchisio, official, Ghezzi, Ferro (Manager), Alberani, official, Lagostena, Lavoratori, Zecchin. Seating L-R: Pizzo, Galbusera, Cattino, Bianconi, Solimei, Ghibellini.
Source: Foto Razeto - Recco; Venti volte Recco

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.