Monday, January 7, 2008

1950: The Champions of N.C. Patras

The Water Polo team of Nautical Club of Patras winner of the 1950 Greek Championship. From L-R: Ganasoulis, Economou, Bakoulias, Moukidis, Valsamos, Papadopoulos, Nikolakopoulos.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.