Thursday, January 3, 2008

1958: The pioneers of Vouliagmeni N.C., Greece

The pioneers team of Vouliagmeni Nautical Club, during the B' Championship of Greece held in Kavala, 1958. The players: Tasos Karagiorgos, Giorgos Kasidocostas, Grigoris Falireas, Tasos Falireas, Tamvakis, Giorgos Karagiorgos, Paris Stavrou, Mimis Stavrou, Stefanos Chalkidis, Michalis Papavasiliou, Costas Papavasiliou. Missing from the picture the coach Michalis Mitrofanis.
Source: Archives of Vouliagmeni Nautical Club

1 comment:

  1. I send you a link from Club Natació Montjuïc, one of yhe most important club of Catalunya (spain). We have all categories players, our senior women and men team, are at honour division from spain. If you want to play Waterpolo in Catalonia (spain) (all categories)with pleasure,you have our installations to your dispositión.

    Manel Rodríguez
    management CN MONTJUÍC


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.