Tuesday, December 25, 2007

1988: The Champions of Pescara

The team of Pescara winner of the 1988 European Water polo Cup for National Champions. The team: Ballerini, D'Altrui, Rapini, Estiarte, Pomilio, Salonia, Bertazzoli, Papa, Malara, Montanaro, Battinelli, Di Fulvio and Mundula. Standing in the middle is the coach Ivo Trumbic and at the right the great Manager of the team Gabriele Pomilio.
Source: private collection

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.