Monday, December 24, 2007

1978: The team of Greece

The National team of Greece at Heidenheim International tournament in 1978. The players: Sotiris Stathakis, Kyriakos Giannopoulos, Miltos Elefteriadis, Taso Papaioanou, Spyros Capralos, Yiannis Garyfallos, Marcelo Sitarenios, Andonis Aronis, Yiannis Giannouris and Dimitris Kouvegetopoulos.
Source: official program Heidenheim 1978

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.