Monday, December 24, 2007

1978: The team of Hungary

The team of Hungary winners of the International tournament of Heidenheim in 1978. The players: Molnar, Farago, Csapo, Szivos, Horkai, Sudar, Magas, Somossy, Felete, Kunncz, Lakatos, Kenez. Standing at the left is the coach Dezso Gyarmati.
Source: Official program Heidenheim 1978

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.