Tuesday, December 25, 2007

1967: The winners of C.N.Marseille

The team of "Cercle des Nageures de Marseille"- "CNM", winners of the third consecutive title in 1967. First for left is the legendary coach Victor Debard. The team: Jacques Leenknecht, Jacques Delambre, Henri Vidil, Jean-Pierre and Jean-Yves Moines, Daniel Grimaldi, Jean-Luc Vanacker, Jean-Pierre Matteoni,, Alex Jany, Bertrand Laville, Pierre Audon, Jean-Luc Vanacker.
Source: http://victordebard.free.fr/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.