Tuesday, December 25, 2007

1970: CM Marseille wins again

The team of "Cercle des Nageurs de Marseille" winners of the 6th National title in 1970. The players: Remy Coulomb, Daniel Grimaldi, Jean-Pierre Moine, Jean-Yves Moines, Pierre Audon, Victor Nataf, Jacques Delambre, Alain Flouret, Rene Bretones, Gerard Mari, Luc Morel. Missing fron the picture the coach Victor Debard. Standing third from left is the President of CNM Albert Vahouni.
Source: http://victordebard.free.fr/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.