Monday, December 24, 2007

1978: The team of Netherlands

The National team of Netherlands during the International tournament of Heidenheim, Germany 1978. The team: Alex Boeschoten, Jan Middendrorp, Ed van Es, Tommy Bunk, Gus Strober, Dick Nieuwenhuisen, Aad Mil, Wim Keman, Ilco Schaick, Johan Antjes, Ruud Misdorp, Maarten Varkenvisscher. At the right is standing the coach Ivo Trumbic.
Source: Official program Heidenheim tournament 1978.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.