Sunday, December 9, 2007

1940: The team of LSK Linz, Austria

The team of “Linzer Swhwimmklub Heindl (LSK)”, Austria in 1940. The players: Loy, Zigon, Patuzzi, Biefel, Skala, Töpel, Laundorf. Linz is the third largest city of Austria and capital of the state of Upper Austria. It is located in the north centre of Austria, approximately 30 km south of the Czech border, on both sides of the river Danube.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.