Saturday, February 2, 2008

1946: The winners of "Jadran" Split

The team of "Jadran", Split winner of the National Championship in 1946. Standing L-R: M.Brajnovic, L.Stakula, Z.Radic, D.Katuranic. Seating L-R: V.Bakasun, Miro Mihovilovic, I.Giovanelli.
Source: '20 Jadran-Koteks'90; courtesy of Mr. Andro Franicevic.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.