Wednesday, February 13, 2008

1974: The Champions of University of California

The team of University of California at Berkeley, USA winner of the 1974 NCAA Championship. Back row L-R: Randy Williams, John Parker, Jeff Roy, Jon Svendsen, Dean Crane, Doug Healy, Rich Parmer, Tom Juterboch, David Holmes. Second row L-R: Doug Arth, Charley Follette, Steve Lee, Doug Ryerson, Miles Evans, Rich O;Hare. First row L-R: Mike Loughlin, Bill Purcell, Phil Coyens, Tom Belfanti, David Post.
Source: POLO; The manual for Coach and Player by Peter Cutico and Dennis Bledsoe.