Wednesday, February 13, 2008

1988, Seoul: USA wins silver again

The USA team winner of silver medal in Seoul 1988 Olympic Games. First row L-R: Mike Evans, Alan Mouchewar, Chris Duplanty, Terry Schroeder, Craig Wilson. Second row L-R: Dave Almquist, Bill Barnet (Head Coach), Jeff Cambell, Peter Cambell, James Bergeson, Steve Heaston (assistant coach). Third row L-R: Doug Kimbell, Craig Klass, Dennis Fosdick, Greg Boyer, Kevin Robertson and Jody Cambell.
Source: A history of USA Water Polo in the Olympic Games.