Saturday, March 7, 2015

1938: The winners of Western Province, South Africa

The 1938 Western Province Water Polo Team. National champions and Currie Cup Winners in Cape Town. Seated L-R: Glegg,S. Collins, P. Herbstein (Manager),I Berkovitch, M. Jurisch. Standing from L-R: F Grühn, R.J.Loydell, L. Maister & D, Collins, Inset J. King
Source: South African Waterpolo History