Saturday, March 7, 2015

1936: The Northern Transvaall Team, South Africa

The Northern Transvaal Team winner at the 1936 Currie Cup Championships held in Bulawayo, Rhodesia. Standing L-R: G. N. Van den Berg, S Beales, P. Venter, F. Horn and M. Nykamp. Seated L-R: F. Dyason, A.V. Nunn and D. Miller
Source: South African Waterpolo History