Wednesday, May 5, 2010

1906: The winners of Weston-super-Mare

The team of Weston-super-Mare winner of the 1906 English Championship. First row: T.Daver, P.Radmilovic, H.H.Clark, Sesil Strandling, J.S. Walker. Second row: F.W. Wright, T.Thould, T.Davey, B.Dunn, H. Collins. Third row: Chas. Stradling, A.Barnes.
courtesy of Mr. Mike G. Coles. (Copyright: R.W.Brown, Photographer)