Monday, August 27, 2007

1968: The 4th title of CN Marseille

The team of "Cercle des Nageurs de Marseille" winner of their 4th National title at the 1968 French Championship. Standing L-R: Andre Raffly, Victor Debard, Albert Vahouni (President), Victor Nataf, Danile Grimaldi, Jean Pierre Moine, Alain Flouret, Alex Jany. Seated L-R: Luc Morel, Rene Bretones, Jean Pierre Matteoni, Henri Vidil and Jacques Delambre.
Source: Il etait une fois le CNM.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.