Saturday, August 11, 2007

1957: The team of Hungary at "Trofeo Picornell"

The team of Hungary winner of the "Trofeo Picornell" held in Barcelona in 1957. The Hungarian team: Otto Boros, Laszlo Jenei, Gyorgy Mayer, Tibadar Kanisa, Gyorgy Karpari, Kalman Markovits, Lazzlo Hevesi, Istvam Szivos, Laszlo Domotor and Gyorgy Vitalis.
Source: courtesy of Mr. Juan Antonio Sierra.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.