Saturday, August 11, 2007

1957: The team of Austria at "Trofeo Picornell"

The National Water Polo team of Austria that took part at the "Trofeo Picornell" in Barcelona 1957. The team: August Gerbhard, Zgraja Herbert, Kutschera Dieter, Navratil Wolfrang, Ilk Helmut, Klausinger Ernst, Mayer Otto, Kottas Eugen, Burzik Gebhard and Bauer Helmut.
Source: Official program "Tofeo Picornell", 1957-courtesy Juan Antonio Sierra

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.