Tuesday, December 2, 2008

1965: The champions of West London Penguins

The team of West London Penguins winnner of the ASA Club Championships in 1965. Pictured from left to right: Back row: John Lake, Terry King, Pete Richardson, Bobby Wollaston, Brian Randall. Middle row: Dave Littlechild, Lew Bloomfield, Terry Bushell, Gerry Jarret, Bernard Castle, George Pepper. Front row: Mike Rogers, Bill Waite, Ron Turner, John Martin-Dye, Les Baldwin.